CUHK Business School is committed to providing a world-class education to young people who aspire to become business practitioners and leaders in today’s ever more competitive and dynamic global economy. The Faculty comprises two schools and four departments: School of Accountancy, School of Hotel and Tourism Management, Department of Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics, Department of Finance, Department of Management, and Department of Marketing. We offer a number of programmes to more than 3,000 business undergraduates, including the following undergraduate major programmes:
You can also apply through the JUPAS Sub-Schemes, namely:
School Principal’s Nominations Scheme
Sports Scholarship Scheme